Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Vertriebsleitung

Bestellannahme / Auftragsabwicklung

Jürgen Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-14
E-Mail j.keinath@wo-si.eu

Peter Kämpf
Telefon 07123/9684-15
E-Mail p.kaempf@wo-si.eu

Sonja Hopfenspirger
Telefon 07123/9684-0
E-Mail s.hopfenspirger@wo-si.eu

Sandra Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-12
E-Mail s.keinath@wo-si.eu

Sabine Franz
Telefon 07123/9684-10
E-Mail s.franz@wo-si.eu

Orthopädische Auftragsabwicklung

Rechnungswesen

Simone Eisinger
Telefon 07123/9684-10
E-Mail s.eisinger@wo-si.eu

Annette Krieg
Telefon 07123/9684-12
E-Mail a.krieg@wo-si.eu

  •