Wohlfarth Sicherheits-Schuhe GmbH  

Daimlerstraße 3
72581 Dettingen an der Erms
Telefon 07123/9684-0
Telefax (07123) 9684-29
E-Mail info@wo-si.de  
www.wohlfarth-workwear.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-14
E-Mail j.keinath@wo-si.de

Sandra Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-12
E-Mail s.keinath@wo-si.de

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Steffen Sitte
Telefon 07123/9684-19
E-Mail s.sitte@wo-si.de

Vertriebsleitung

Jürgen Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-14
E-Mail j.keinath@wo-si.de

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Sonja Hopfenspirger
Telefon 07123/9684-11
E-Mail s.hopfenspirger@wo-si.de

Orthopädische
Auftragsabwicklung

Simone Eisinger
Telefon 07123/9684-20
E-Mail s.eisinger@wo-si.de

Rechnungswesen

Annette Krieg
Telefon 07123/9684-13
E-Mail a.krieg@wo-si.de

Einkauf

Sabine Franz
Telefon 07123/9684-10
E-Mail s.franz@wo-si.de

Workwear Store

Anni Halder
Telefon 07123/9684-16
E-Mail a.halder@wo-si.de

Claudia Wennagel
Telefon 07123/9684-16
E-Mail c.wennagel@wo-si.de

Lager

Uwe Merkle
Telefon 07123/9684-16

Antonella Mignoli
Telefon 07123/9684-16
E-Mail a.mignoli@wo-si.de

 

Werkstudentin

Jana Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-15
E-Mail jana.keinath@wo-si.de

Security

Hund Sammy

Anfahrtskizze

Anfahrtsbeschreibung, Daimlerstraße 3-5

Kontaktformular

Bei welchem Thema können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Datenschutz