Wohlfarth Sicherheits-Schuhe GmbH  

Daimlerstraße 3
72581 Dettingen an der Erms
Telefon 07123/9684-0
Telefax (07123) 9684-29
E-Mail info@wo-si.de  
www.wohlfarth-workwear.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-14
E-Mail j.keinath@wo-si.de

Sandra Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-12
E-Mail s.keinath@wo-si.de

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Steffen Sitte
Telefon 07123/9684-19
E-Mail s.sitte@wo-si.de

Vertriebsleitung

Peter Kämpf
Telefon 07123/9684-15
E-Mail p.kaempf@wo-si.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Sonja Hopfenspirger
Telefon 07123/9684-11
E-Mail s.hopfenspirger@wo-si.de

Nina Kurz
Telefon 07123/9684-20
E-Mail n.kurz@wo-si.de

Orthopädische
Auftragsabwicklung

Simone Eisinger
Telefon 07123/9684-20
E-Mail s.eisinger@wo-si.de

Rechnungswesen

Annette Krieg
Telefon 07123/9684-13
E-Mail a.krieg@wo-si.de

Einkauf

Sabine Franz
Telefon 07123/9684-10
E-Mail s.franz@wo-si.de

Workwear Store

Birgit Kämpf
Telefon 07123/9684-16

Claudia Wennagel
Telefon 07123/9684-16

Anfahrtskizze

Anfahrtsbeschreibung, Daimlerstraße 3-5

Kontaktformular

Bei welchem Thema können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Datenschutz