Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-14
E-Mail j.keinath@wo-si.eu

Sandra Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-12
E-Mail s.keinath@wo-si.eu

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Steffen Sitte
Telefon 07123/9684-19
E-Mail s.sitte@wo-si.eu

Vertrieb

Jürgen Keinath
Telefon 07123/9684-14
E-Mail j.keinath@wo-si.eu

Vertriebsinnendienst

Sonja Hopfenspirger
Telefon 07123/9684-11
E-Mail s.hopfenspirger@wo-si.eu

Orthopädische
Auftragsabwicklung

Simone Eisinger
Telefon 07123/9684-20
E-Mail s.eisinger@wo-si.eu

Rechnungswesen

Annette Krieg
Telefon 07123/9684-13
E-Mail a.krieg@wo-si.eu

Einkauf

Sabine Franz
Telefon 07123/9684-10
E-Mail s.franz@wo-si.eu

Workwear Store

Annemarie Halder
Telefon 07123/9684-16
E-Mail a.halder@wo-si.eu

Claudia Wennagel
Telefon 07123/9684-16
E-Mail c.wennagel@wo-si.eu

Lager

Antonella Mignoli
Telefon 07123/9684-16
E-Mail a.mignoli@wo-si.eu

Uwe Merkle
Telefon 07123/9684-16

Security

Sammy

Kontaktformular

Bei welchem Thema können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Datenschutz